What is a "Vietnam Visa on Arrival"?

A visa on arrival in Vietnam is a legal procedure for issuing visas. You apply online by just a few clicks of the mouse. You will receive a PRIVATE visa approval letter via email after the waiting period that is most convenient for you (2 hours/urgent to 3 working days/regular). This solution is convenient for all travelers who come to Vietnam by air, and then receive a visa on arrival at any of the international airports in Vietnam.

Why choose us?

How to get a "Visa on Arrival"?

  1. Submit application form online at
  2. Receive our reply for details via email
  3. Pay the fee (no hidden charge) via credit card or Paypal
  4. Receive the VOA Approval Letter via email & print
  5. On arrival pay the stamping fee at any international airport in Vietnam
  6. Receive your visa sticker in the passport (extra service: Fast Track Services)

Payment of Visa Approval Letter & Stamping fee as indicated in the table below:


Cost/Person (USD)

Normal processing in 2 business days (1month) - 05 business days (3months)

Urgent 2,4,8 hours Weekend & HolidayStamping Fee (US$/person)
1-2 pax3-5 pax6-9 pax10 pax upward
Single entry

1 month (Promotion)

Contact usContact usContact usContact usN/AN/A

3 month   (Promotion)

Contact usContact usContact usContact usN/AN/A
Multiple entries

1 month

Contact usContact usContact usContact usN/AN/A

3 months

Contact usContact usContact usContact usN/AN/A
6 months

Contact us


1 year

Contact us

Noted: The Government has issued e-visa to citizens from 80 countries since July 1 2020, according to its latest Resolution No. 79/NQ-CP.
These countries are: Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Ireland, Iceland, Austria, Poland, Belarus, Belgium, Portugal, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, United Arab Emirates, Kazakhstan, Canada, Qatar, Germany, Chile, Colombia, India, Czech Republic, Andorra, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Cyprus, Timor Leste, Estonia, Georgia, Republic of Korea, United States of America, Hungary, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Russia, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Micronesia, Malta, Macedonia, Mexico, Myanmar, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Nauru, Japan, New Zealand, Australia, Palau, Panama, Finland, France, Fiji, Philippines, Marshall Islands, Salomons Islands, Romania, Western Samoa, San Marino, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, China (including Hong Kong SAR and Macau SAR passport holders, not apply to Chinese e-passport holders), Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, and Slovenia.